And the academy goes to...

Sa missade man den galan.

Men One har nyheter varje halvtimma dock sa jag fick uppdateringar om vem som vann hela tiden.

But it just wasn't the same.

Jag fick se en kort snutt av Hugh Jackmans underbara sang och dansnummer. Jag grat faktiskt over att jag inte fick se det... Javla NZ TV.  Det har varit san hajp over honom har borta. Being from Oz and all...

"Due to the recession I'm going to star in a smaller production this year, called New Zealand."

Nat sant klackte han ur sig och fan vad jag skrattade!!! Det ar precis san mentalitet som regerar har!

"Across the ditch" sager man nar man syftar pa Australien. As in, "You what they have across the ditch?" Och seriost, de anvander det. Verkligen.

I vote for two teams. New Zealand. And anyone who plays Australia.

New Zealand consists of four main islands. The northern island , the southern island, Stewart island. And that island across the ditch.

And a big whoop-whoop for Slumdog Millionaire!
(eller Snorvalps Miljonaren som den sakert kommer heta pa svenska, haha!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback